3 comments on “The Many Faces of Inspiration

  1. Yes, My friends. They inspire me to be the person I should be, and my family support the person I am.

    If more people were inspired to do something that pleased them then they might spend less time throwing rocks at each other over silly things like the skin colour or religion.

  2. I have to admit that I was a person who was somewhat negative about Jessica’s trip – thinking that it was perhaps too dangerous for such a young person. But she showed me and all other skeptics……. Who are we to judge what is meaningful to another person.

    And what are other teenagers of her age spending their time doing? A few things come to mind…x-box and t.v…next time I may not be so quick to judge…..

Leave a Reply

